Unser Kollegium

 

NAME, VORNAME FÄCHER EMAIL
Babst, Vanessa E, Pä v.babst@hvk-bochum.de
Bäck, Robin
(Oberstufenkoordinator)
S, Ge r.baeck@hvk-bochum.de
Blome, Stefan D, Ge s.blome@hvk-bochum.de
Bücker Dr., Eva D, I, KR, L e.buecker@hvk-bochum.de
Brandt, Kai D, Tc k.brandt@hvk-bochum.de
Braß, Michael (Schulleiter) M, KR m.brass@hvk-bochum.de
Büsing, Elmar M, Ku e.buesing@hvk-bochum.de
Dresbach, Thomas D, Ku, Ge t.dresbach@hvk-bochum.de
Elices, Daniela D, S d.elices@hvk-bochum.de
Fiebig, Kai Tc, Phy k.fiebig@hvk-bochum.de
Fiddrich, Florian D, E f.fiddrich@hvk-bochum.de
Gerhardt, Claudia E, F c.gerhardt@hvk-bochum.de
Gregory, Nikolai Tc, Sp n.gregory@hvk-bochum.de
Gödde, Susanne M, Bio, Pä s.goedde@hvk-bochum.de
Hakemi, Sayeh E, S s.hakemi@hvk-bochum.de
Hees, Stefan M, Phy s.hees@hvk-bochum.de
Henseler, Ylva M, Sp y.henseler@hvk-bochum.de
Herrmann, Katrin M, PL k.herrmann@hvk-bochum.de
Hiebel, Gudrun Bio, L g.hiebel@hvk-bochum.de
Hildebrandt, Rolf E, Phil r.hildebrandt@hvk-bochum.de
Hoefling, Lena D, Mu l.hoefling@hvk-bochum.de
Hüttemeister, Christian D, Sw c.huettemeister@hvk-bochum.de
Hupe, Indra D, Pä i.hupe@hvk-bochum.de
Jestädt, Sonja (Leitung Verwaltung) M, Tc s.jestaedt@hvk-bochum.de
Kaculevski, Blagoja M, Sp b.kaculevski@hvk-bochum.de
Karuc, Özlem E, Tü, DaZ o.karuc@hvk-bochum.de
Klak, Jenni Ku, Phil j.klak@hvk-bochum.de
Kröner, Gabriele

(Mittelstufenkoordinatorin)

Ge, Ek g.kroener@hvk-bochum.de
Kunz, Heide M, Sp h.kunz@hvk-bochum.de
Laaks, Bettina Sp, Tc b.laaks@hvk-bochum.de
Leithe, Astrid (stellv. Mittelstufenkoordinatorin) E, S a.leithe@hvk-bochum.de
Longrée, Geraldine F, S, D g.longree@hvk-bochum.de
Molls, Julia M, Sw j.molls@hvk-bochum.de
Naujoks, Egbert D, KR e.naujoks@hvk-bochum.de
Netz, Simone Sp, Bio, M s.netz@hvk-bochum.de
Papenburg, Nadja E, Sp n.papenburg@hvk-bochum.de
Paul, Kristina Bio, Ek k.paul@hvk-bochum.de
Poeplau-Schirmers, Maria KR, L m.poeplau-schirmers@hvk-bochum.de
Reher, Monika F, Sw m.reher@hvk-bochum.de
Reidick, Ute M, Ku u.reidick@hvk-bochum.de
Ruschinski, Anke Sp, Bio a.ruschinski@hvk-bochum.de
Savelsbergh-Netz, D. Sp, Pä d.savelsbergh@hvk-bochum.de
Schäfer, Hannah E, Sw h.schaefer@hvk-bochum.de
Schlieck, Michael Phy, Sw m.schlieck@hvk-bochum.de
Schmitz, Ulrich Sp, Ek, If, M u.schmitz@hvk-bochum.de
Schulz, Dietmar L, ER, Pä d.schulz@hvk-bochum.de
Skoczek, Eva Luise Sp, Mu e.skoczek@hvk-bochum.de
Stirnberg, Ursula Bio, Ch u.stirnberg@hvk-bochum.de
Stützel Dr., Ruth Bio, Ch r.stuetzel@hvk-bochum.de
Thiele, Patrick Ge, Sp p.thiele@hvk-bochum.de
Trimborn, Klaus Tc, Ch k.trimborn@hvk-bochum.de
Uhle, Nils Phy, Sp n.uhle@hvk-bochum.de
Uhlig, Sabrina D, Sw s.uhlig@hvk-bochum.de
Wennmohs, Claudia I, F, DAZ c.wennmohs@hvk-bochum.de
Wilk, Angelika D, Ge a.wilk@hvk-bochum.de
Zeidler, Kerstin E, D k.zeidler@hvk-bochum.de
Referendare
Beier, Anna-Luise D, E a.beier@hvk-bochum.de
Fernandez Gonzalo, Tobias Enrique E, Ge t.fernando@hvk-bochum.de
Garn, Kai Henning D, Sp k.garn@hvk-bochum.de
Gliech, Alexander L, Ge a.gliech@hvk-bochum.de
Kerpal, Manuel D, Ge m.kerpal@hvk-bochum.de
Kulosa, Dennis Tc, Sw d.kulosa@hvk-bochum.de
Melon-Martinez, Lorena Bi, S l.melon@hvk-bochum.de
Paulick, Steffen Tc, Bi s.paulick@hvk-bochum.de
Reisig, Jana Christina Ch, M j.reisig@hvk-bochum.de
Tacke, Lena D, KR l.tacke@hvk-bochum.de
Wintering, Karsten Tc, Sw k.wintering@hvk-bochum.de
Vertretungslehrkräfte
Bickhoff, Sascha Sw, Pk s.bickhoff@hvk-bochum.de
Böckenfeld, Julia D, Bio j.boeckenfeld@hvk-bochum.de
Gedik, Serkan Sp, Pk s.gedik@hvk-bochum.de
Hesselmann, Philipp E, Sw p.hesselmann@hvk-bochum.de
Hildebrandt, Iris M, Bi i.hildebrandt@hvk-bochum.de
Kossmann, Kathrin Mu, KR k.kossmann@hvk-bochum.de
Liel, Stephan D s.liel@hvk-bochum.de
May, Tim Phy t.may@hvk-bochum.de
Pousset, Andrea E a.pousset@hvk-bochum.de
Schröder, Maren E, ER m.schroeder@hvk-bochum.de
Wedekin, Lars Ge, PL l.wedekin@hvk-bochum.de
Weinbrenner, Nicola E, Pä n.weinbrenner@hvk-bochum.de
Yanar, Reyhan Sp, Pk r.yanar@hvk-bochum.de