Schulleitung und Schulorganisation

Schulleiter
Michael Braß
m.brass@hvk-bochum.de
stellvertretende Schulleiterin

Sonja Jestädt

s.jestaedt@hvk-bochum.de

Koordination Erprobungsstufe

Stefan Hees

s.hees@hvk-bochum.de

 

Daniela Elices

d.elices@hvk-bochum.de

Koordination Mittelstufe

Gabriele Kröner

G.kroener@hvk-bochum.de

Astrid Leithe

a.leithe@hvk-bochum.de

Koordination Oberstufe

Robin Bäck

r.baeck@hvk-bochum.de

Koordination Ganztag

Susanne Gödde

s.goedde@hvk-bochum.de

Verwaltung Stundenplan

Ylva Henseler

y.henseler@hvk-bochum.de

 

Verwaltung Schild

Simone Netz

s.netz@hvk-bochum.de

Verwaltung Vertretungsplan

Simone Netz

s.netz@hvk-bochum.de

Nikoloai Gregory

n.gregory@hvk-bochum.de

Sekretariat

Sabine Jakubowski

Öffnungszeiten des Sekretariats:  7.30-13.30

Telefon: 0234 891250

Email: sekretariat@hvk-bochum.de

Hausmeister

Herr Klose

 

Herr Milana